Below you can give your review to us, and you can read the reviews of others.


Rating: 4.9962686567164 stars
268 votes

Add comment

Comments

Kyle
8 days ago

Huge thanks to the support team for their quick assistance! They went above and beyond to resolve my issue, and I couldn't be happier with the level of service.

Caleb
13 days ago

I've been using this copy trader for a few months now, and I am still happy with the software.

Natalie
19 days ago

If you're looking for a copy trader that just works without all the fuss, look no further. This one does exactly what it says.

J. Greenwood
23 days ago

So good that you guys have the free trial available. This made me try the order duplicator and buy it after trial period. Happy to use the order duplicator with my accounts!

Glenn
a month ago

I was looking for a copier software on the ninjatrader ecosystem, and I stumbled upon this copier. To my surprise, other copiers were at least double the price. This copier works good and does the job.

Wien Lam
a month ago

great too and price, support is very helpful and responsive

Constantin
a month ago

Great Tool. Best prices, Great and fast support. I100% RECOMEND

Roman
a month ago

This is a good tool to copy my positions to other accounts! Cheaper then the other ones that are available.

Brent S
a month ago

Can you help me with the setup please?

Dion Jacobs
a month ago

Hi Brent,

I send you an e-mail, please respond so we can help you with the setup.

Best regards,

Dion Jacobs
Trading Solutions FX

Jose
2 months ago

Got the order duplicator up and running in minutes! It's been flawless since day one. No complications at all.

Ashraf M.
2 months ago

I was just on time for the end of the year sale. The software works good, thank you for the support.

Rodrigo
2 months ago

The ninjatrader order duplicator is simply brilliant! It makes trading so much easier and faster.

Valeriano
2 months ago

Very good that you guys automated the change of the machine id for ninjatrader. Now I can even change the machine id while you guys are not online. Good service.

Niklas W
2 months ago

Wow this is really easy to copy my positions to my other propfirm accounts. So much faster then changing account. Worth the money!

Tom
3 months ago

I watched the video from youtube and when I noticed the price of this copytrader I downloaded the trial version. After couple of runs I was already convinced to buy the lifetime version. The copytrader works good for me.

Lily Chang
3 months ago

Nice copier! Does the work fast.

Sarah Schmidt
3 months ago

At first, I struggled a bit with the setup of the order duplicator. After contact with support, they guided me step by step, and now everything's running smoothly.

Adil
3 months ago

This is a good and fast copier to copy my orders to multiple accounts.

Felix
3 months ago

Die NinjaTrader Order Duplicator ist einfach genial! Es macht das Handeln so viel einfacher und schneller.

Lucas
3 months ago

Shoutout to the support team ! Quick help when I needed it. Made my day, and the tool? Works really good.